Search:
SISC Calendar
Upcoming events

Mon Oct 20, 2014

Extended School Year Classes

MIDYEAR BREAK - COLLEGE

Tue Oct 21, 2014

Final Exams SEED

Wed Oct 22, 2014

ISAC - Cebu

Mon Oct 27, 2014

MIDYEAR BREAK - COLLEGE

Mon Nov 3, 2014

MIDYEAR BREAK - COLLEGE

Resumption of Classes- IB

Tue Nov 4, 2014

New Students & Parents Orientation

YLES

Wed Nov 5, 2014

Resumption of Classes- PS to Gr. 12

Start of IB Extended Essay

Fri Nov 7, 2014

Release of Class Standing Notice/Predicted Grades of IB

Sat Nov 8, 2014

IB 1st Term Mock Exams

Painting with Mom & Dad

Mon Nov 10, 2014

IB 1st Term Mock Exams

Opening of Classes - College

Start of PASS Oral Presentation

Tue Nov 11, 2014

IB 1st Term Mock Exams

USSR

Fri Nov 14, 2014

Research Fest for Students & Faculty

Sat Nov 15, 2014

Start of BSN IV Review

Mon Nov 17, 2014

Opening of Classes- SEED

Psychology Day

Tue Nov 18, 2014

IB Art Auction

PoUCh Day of Gr. 8 & 9

Wed Nov 19, 2014

College General Assembly

Release of Class Standing Notice

Theory of Knowledge Presentation

Thu Nov 20, 2014

International Children's Day

Fri Nov 21, 2014

Academic Olympiad in SSIS Batangas

Storytelling with Parents @STAR Campus

Sat Nov 22, 2014

Start of Psychology Board Review

Mon Nov 24, 2014

National Book Week Celebration

Tue Nov 25, 2014

IC2 CGS

USSR

Wed Nov 26, 2014

IT Validating Exam

Thu Nov 27, 2014

Business Lecture Series

CGS of Gr. 8 Joy & Empathy

Fri Nov 28, 2014

Cultural Presentation of ECED

End of IB Extended Essay

Sat Nov 29, 2014

End of Psychology Board Review

Mon Dec 1, 2014

Start of IT Defense Week

Wed Dec 3, 2014

PoUCh Christmas Party- Gr. 10

Thu Dec 4, 2014

Day Bazaar of Gr. 7 to Gr. 12

Night Bazaar of IB

Sat Dec 6, 2014

End of IT Defense Week

Mon Dec 8, 2014

Start of IB 1st Term Final Exam

Start of Practical Exams for Special Subjects

Tue Dec 9, 2014

USSR

Thu Dec 11, 2014

End of 1st Term Final Exam

PRELIM EXAM - COLLEGE

Fri Dec 12, 2014

2nd IB Global Cultural Night

2nd Term Exam - Basic Ed

Sat Dec 13, 2014

BSN Dedication & Candle Lighting Ceremony

Mon Dec 15, 2014

2nd Term Exam - Basic Ed

PRELIM EXAM - COLLEGE

Prelim Exam - SEED

Wed Dec 17, 2014

Christmas Party of Students

Sat Dec 20, 2014

Christmas Party of SEED

Wed Dec 24, 2014

Special Non-working Holiday

Thu Dec 25, 2014

Christmas Day

Fri Dec 26, 2014

Special Non-working Holiday

Tue Dec 30, 2014

Rizal Day

Wed Dec 31, 2014

Special Non-working Holiday

Thu Jan 1, 2015

New Year's Day

Fri Jan 2, 2015

Special Non-Working Day

Mon Jan 5, 2015

Resumption of Classes IB & College

Wed Jan 7, 2015

Resumption of Classes PS to Gr. 12

Fri Jan 9, 2015

Submission of IB2 Theory of Knowledge Essay 1st Draft

Sat Jan 10, 2015

BSN IV Review

IB Admission Test

Psych Board Review

Tue Jan 13, 2015

IC2 CGS

USSR

Wed Jan 14, 2015

Validating Exam- AB Comm & MMA

OTHER PARTNERS
CMIP LOGO Amadeus logo Microsoft_IT_Academy