Search:
SISC Calendar
Upcoming events

Fri Apr 18, 2014

GOOD FRIDAY

Sat Apr 19, 2014

BLACK SATURDAY

Sun Apr 20, 2014

EASTER

Mon Apr 21, 2014

Start of SGEN Summer Classes in College

Mon Apr 28, 2014

IB 2 Release Week

Thu May 1, 2014

LABOR DAY

Thu May 8, 2014

PASMETH Convention

SISC and SMC College Midterm Examination

Mon May 19, 2014

PHISMETS Convention

Wed May 21, 2014

Start of Global Village -US East Coast

Sat Jun 21, 2014

Recognition day of Grades and Grade 7 - 10

OTHER PARTNERS
CMIP LOGO Amadeus logo Microsoft_IT_Academy