Search:
SISC Calendar
Upcoming events

Thu Sep 18, 2014

CGS of 8 Justice & 9 Diligence

Fri Sep 19, 2014

Grade School Intrams

Sat Sep 20, 2014

Painting with Mom & Dad

Mon Sep 22, 2014

Nursing Day

Proposal Defense- Educ

Achiever's Night

Tue Sep 23, 2014

IC3 CGS ENTREP2/HRM2

USSR

Araw ng Wika Gr.

Wed Sep 24, 2014

Asian International Schools Athletics Conference

Thu Sep 25, 2014

CGS of Gr. 8 Creativity & 9 Compassion

Thesis Defense- AB Comm & MMA

Tug-O-Wits of PS to Gr. 2

Fri Sep 26, 2014

Tug-O-Wits of Gr. 3 to Gr. 6

Validating Exams- Educ & Psych

Araw ng Wika Gr.

Mon Sep 29, 2014

"I Dobidoo" Technical Rehearsals

Tue Sep 30, 2014

IB2 Submission of External Essay Final Draft

IC3 CGS

PoUCh Day of Gr. 7

Araw ng Wika Gr.

Mr. & Ms. Teen SGEN Pageant

Wed Oct 1, 2014

BLS Training- BSN

Psychology Talk

Thu Oct 2, 2014

"I Dobidoo" Play

IC5 Culminating Activity

Mon Oct 6, 2014

HOLIDAY Eidl-ad-ha

Tue Oct 7, 2014

Basic Photo Exhibit

IB 1ST TERM MIDTERM EXAMS

Teacher's Day B. Ed & College

Mgt Strat Planning

Thu Oct 9, 2014

Announced Earthquake Drill

Fri Oct 10, 2014

1st Term PTC Basic Ed

Title Defense- AB Comm3 & MMA3

Sat Oct 11, 2014

Business Plan Competition

Mon Oct 13, 2014

Final Defense - Psychology

FINAL EXAMINATIONS - COLLEGE

IB2 Extended Essay Writing Week

Tue Oct 14, 2014

USSR

Wed Oct 15, 2014

International Day of PS-IB

Parade of Nations

Thu Oct 16, 2014

CGS of Gr. 7 Optimism & 10 Patriotism

IB Launch of "Hunger Game"

Fri Oct 17, 2014

Mock Board Exam- BSN

Outdoor Educational Program of Gr. 4

Storytelling Munich & STAR Campus

AFSL Global Dignity Day Plenary

Sat Oct 18, 2014

Battery Exam -BSN2

Mon Oct 20, 2014

Extended School Year Classes

MIDYEAR BREAK - COLLEGE

Tue Oct 21, 2014

Final Exams SEED

IB2 Submission of Extended Essay (Final Paper)

Wed Oct 22, 2014

IT Defense Proposal

Thu Oct 23, 2014

Mid year Planning

Mon Oct 27, 2014

Mgt Dinner

MIDYEAR BREAK - COLLEGE

Mon Nov 3, 2014

MIDYEAR BREAK - COLLEGE

Resumption of Classes- IB

Tue Nov 4, 2014

New Students & Parents Orientation

Wed Nov 5, 2014

Resumption of Classes- PS to Gr. 12

Start of IB Extended Essay

Fri Nov 7, 2014

Release of Class Standing Notice/Predicted Grades of IB

Sat Nov 8, 2014

IB 1st Term Mock Exams

Mon Nov 10, 2014

IB 1st Term Mock Exams

Opening of Classes - College

Start of PASS Oral Presentation

Tue Nov 11, 2014

IB 1st Term Mock Exams

USSR

Fri Nov 14, 2014

Research Fest for Students & Faculty

Sat Nov 15, 2014

Start of BSN IV Review

Mon Nov 17, 2014

Opening of Classes- SEED

Psychology Day

Tue Nov 18, 2014

IB Art Auction

PoUCh Day of Gr. 8 & 9

Wed Nov 19, 2014

College General Assembly

OTHER PARTNERS
CMIP LOGO Amadeus logo Microsoft_IT_Academy