Southville’s Junior Philippine Computer Society elects its 2013-2014 Officers

The Junior Philippine Computer Society of Southville International School and Colleges elected its new set of officers for Academic Year 2013-2014.

Voted as President is John Benedict H. Nicolas. The other officers are John N. Panes – Vice President, Kristin Alyssa G. Luna – Secretary, Joshua Shaun O. Dolotina – Treasurer, Joshua Christian I. Fabian – Auditor, and  Anjellica G. Molino – PRO. The Level Representatives are: Jozeff Perez – 1st year, Carl John Dennis Aguinaldo – 2nd Year, and Seth Bañez – 3rd year.

Patricia Mae Reyes, Laurence Juliene Tolentino, Julius Pagdato, and Tobi Tobias comprise the Special Projects Team. Meanwhile, the organization’s Board of Advisers are Diana Navarro, Miguel Ventura and Kristine Lopez. Mr. Lisandro Ramos is the assigned Moderator of the association.

The association has the daunting task of leading the only Information Technology organization in the institution.  It hopes to organize activities that will instill the 5Cs (Competence, Character, Collaboration, Creativity Commitment to Achieve) and leave a lasting memory on every participant that they will cherish in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.