International School partners with CEO’s, Presidents and Experts -

International School partners with CEO’s, Presidents and Experts

International School partners with CEO’s, Presidents and Experts. Southville International School and Colleges (SISC), a leading educational institution in Las Piñas City, recently inked partnership with captains of industries during the reception for and dialogue with its Board of Advisers at the Mandarin Hotel. SISC’s Board of Advisers for College of Business Education is composed of Mr. Jose Ma. A. Concepcion III, Presidential Adviser for Entrepreneurship and President and CEO, RFM Foods Corporation; Hon. Edsel T. Custodio, Undersecretary of Foreign Affairs; Atty. Francis Ed Lim, President and CEO, Philippine Stock Exchange; and Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luiz Jr., President of Philippine Exporters Confederation Inc. College of Tourism Board of Advisers are Hon. Cynthia L. Carrion, Undersecretary, Sports and Wellness Tourism; Dr. Mina T. Gabor, President, Philippine Foundation of Small and Medium Industries and former Secretary of Tourism; Mr. Paul L. So, Sec. Gen. of Philippine Travel Agency Association; Mr. Albert T. Villadolid, General Manager of AMADEUS IT Philippines; and Mr. Avelino L. Zapanta, President of South East Asia Air. The College of Nursing has Dr. Teresita I. Barcelo, President, Philippine Nurses Association; Dr. Rozano Locsin, Distinguished Professor, Florida Altantic University, College of Nursing; Dr. Domingo B. Nuñez, President, Pamantasan ng Montalban and Senior Faculty, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila Graduate School; Ms. Ester M. Romano, Chief Nursing Officer for Patient Care Services of Asian Hospital and Medical Center; and Dr. Corazon S. Soqueño, Head of the Nursing Department, Las Piñas Doctors Hospital. Meanwhile, the College of Education board of advisers is composed of Oscar O. Bautista, PhD, EVP of Lyceum of the Philippines-Laguna; Roberto T. Boromeo, Dean of DLSU-Manila College of Education; Marie Therese A.P. Bustos of the UP College of Education-SPED Department; Manuel G. Camarse, PhD, Director, College of Education Graduate Studies of DLSU-Dasmariñas Cavite; Leticia Ho, PhD, Former Dean of College of Education, Counselor Education Department, UP-Diliman; and Nilo Rosas, PhD, former President-Philippine Normal University (PNU), former Director of Commission on Higher Education (CHEd) and Commissioner of the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC). For the College of Mass Communication and Media Arts, the advisers are Mr. Poch Bermudez, President & CEO, Hinge-Inquirer Publications; Mr. Raul Bulaong, SVP for Entertainment/Technical Production Operationsof ABS-CBN; Ms. Grace A. Dimaranan, Managing Director of TOP PEG Animation Studio and former President of the Animation Council of The Phil.; Prof. Tessa Jazmines, President of Larc & Asset PR and Assist. Prof. for Journalism in UP-College of Mass Communications; and Prof. Luz Rimban, Lecturer at UP & Ateneo. The College of Information Technology Board of Advisers is composed of Mr. John Peter Abraham A. Ruero, IT Operations/Facility Lead of Accenture Inc.; Nelson Celis, President of Phil. Computer Society (PCS); Mr. Armand Hernandez, Managing Director and CISO of Netnode Technologies, Inc.; Mr. Edgardo S. Marquez, HRIS Systems Management Headof PLDT; and Mr. Peter Que, Jr., VP for Operations, Phil. Nat’l. IT Standards Foundation. The College of Psychology has Leticia M. Asuzano PhD, President & CEO of Asian Psychological Services and Assessment Corporation (APSA); Imelda Virginia G. Villar PhD, President, Philippine Guidance and Counseling Association (PGCA); Geraldine E. Tria PhD, Graduate School Professor/Author; Mr. Earnest L. Tan, Consultant / Trainer and Author; and Ms. Madeline Elba B. Gacutan, Consultant and HRD Specialist.